Attraction Dragon

The Dragon ride is one rail ride, like a small roller coaster. He looks like attraction caterpillar. It has another name: Slide dragon track train. This is a family attraction, like a train ride on rails, suitable for the whole family together. The slide dragon track train is designed in the shape of a dragon with bright color. One dragon head drags several wagons on which passengers are mounted. The entire train is powered by a drive unit, traveling on circular or elliptical rails, sometimes with a sharp rise and sometimes with a spiral descent. This is a new theme park attraction with a rail that covers large areas.

 

Beston attraction dragon BNFU-20A buy from china
Beston attraction dragon BNFU-20A for sale

Check rates

Dragon Attraction Design

Slide dragon track train for kids and their families is small in size but attractive in appearance to attract more people. There also exists an obvious difference between roller coasters: the tracks. Some are small roller coasters with a single track, but some are with double tracks.

Different kinds roller coaster very popular and attract many visitors to amusement park, carnival, theme park and so on. Slide dragon track train is one of the most popular little extreme rides for kids and their families. Dragon rides are marked by a modern track exchange, with colorful lights, sounds and cartoon pictures for kids. When you ride the roller coaster, it will be a fantastic, exciting, crazy experience.

 

Beston attraction dragon BNFU-20B buy from china
Beston attraction dragon BNFU-20B for sale

Check rates

Why choose Beston?

Beston spend a lot of energy on the production and safety of the dragon ride, we are now in the leading position in the same industry in China. If you are interested in the dragon ride to buy from Beston amusement equipment, please contact me at once, we are always ready to help you choose the most good rides For you! Welcome your inquiry and visit our factory!

Small dragon roller coaster for sale

Check rates

Advantages of our products

– Decorated with national features

– For any age

– Circular, fast descent

– With two drives

 

Beston attraction dragon BNFU-16B for any age
Beston attraction dragon BNFU-16B for sale

Check rates

Options:

Model Places Diameter Area Height Speed Power Voltage
BNFU-16A/B 16 20m*10m 12m*18m 2.4m setting 6kVt 380V
BNFU-20A/B 20 24m*12m 26m*14m 3.4m setting 6kVt 380V

 

    CONNECT WITH US

    Just fill out the form and our specialists will select the best offer for you!
    Product model
    Your name *
    Your e-mail *
    Your phone *
    Your country
    Your company
    Types of attractions:
    Budget:
    Project status:
    Square size:
    Message: *
    Information Filling Tips
    1. What is your amusement park management plan?
    2. What attractions do you prefer?
    3. How is the schedule of the entire project planned?
    4. Do you need a custom design solution?
    5. What is the status of the project? Is the land approved?
    6. Are funds ready? What is the funding source?

Beston аттракцион дракон BNFU-20A купить из китая

Аттракцион Дракон

Что Аттракцион Дракон?

Аттракцион Дракон является одним рельсовым аттракционом, как маленькие американские горки. Он похож на аттракцион гусеница. У него другое имя: Cлайд дракон трек поезд. Это семейный аттракцион, как аттракцион паровозик на рельсах, подходит для всей семьи вместе. Cлайд дракон трек поезд предназначен в форме дракона с ярким цветом. Одна голова дракона тащит несколько вагонов, на которых насажаются пассажиры. Весь поезд приводится в движение приводным устройством, едет на круглых или эллиптических рельсах, иногда резкое повышение, а иногда и спиральный спуск. Это новый тематический парковый аттракцион с рельсом, который занимает большие площади.

 

Beston аттракцион дракон BNFU-20A купить из китая
Beston аттракцион дракон BNFU-20A для продажи

Узнать цену

Конструкция Аттракциона Дракона

Cлайд дракон трек поезд для детей и их семьи небольшого размера, но привлекательный внешний вид, чтобы привлечь больше людей. Там также существует очевидную разницу между американскими горками: трассы. Некоторые небольшие подставки ролика с единственным дорожкой, но некоторые из них с двойными треками.

 

Различные виды американских горок очень популярные и привлекают много посетителей к  парку развлечений, карнавалу, тематическому парку и так далее. Cлайд дракон трек поезд является одним из самых популярных маленьких экстремальных аттракционов для детей и их семьи. Дракон аттракционы отмечены современной обмена трассе, с красочными огнями, звуками и картинами мультфильмов для детей. Когда вы едете на американских горках, это будет фантастический, захватывающий, сумасшедший опыт.

 

Beston аттракцион дракон BNFU-20B купить из китая
Beston аттракцион дракон BNFU-20B для продажи

Узнать цену

Почему выбираете компанию «Beston» ?

Компания «Beston» затратит много энергии на производство и безопасность аттракциона дракона, в настоящее время мы находимся в лидирующее положении в той же отрасли в Китае. Если вы заинтересованы в аттракцион дракон купить из развлекательного оборудования Beston, пожалуйста, свяжитесь со мной сразу, и мы всегда готовы помочь Вам выбрать наиболее хорошие аттракционы для Вас! Приветствуем ваш запрос и посетить наш завод!

 

Beston аттракцион дракон BNFU-16A от производителя
Beston аттракцион дракон BNFU-16A для продажи

Узнать цену

Преимущества нашей продукции

— Украшены национальными особенностями

— Для любого возраста

— Круговые, быстрый спуск

— С двумя приводами

 

Beston аттракцион дракон BNFU-16B для любого возраста
Beston аттракцион дракон BNFU-16B для продажи

Узнать цену

Параметры:

Модель Мест Диаметр Площадь Высота Скорость Мощность Напряжение
BNFU-16A/B 16 20м*10м 12м*18м 2.4м настр 6кВт 380В
BNFU-20A/B 20 24м*12м 26м*14м 3.4м настр 6кВт 380В

 

Свяжитесь с нами, пожалуйста. Менеджер свяжется с Вами в течение 30 минут, и уточнит детали.

Ваше имя (обязательно)

Ваш e-mail (обязательно)

Телефон

Страна

Сообщение (обязательно)