Attraction locomotive on wheels

The train ride on wheels, which we usually call the trackless train, the train ride is trackless and trackless train. It is amusement park amusement equipment with traffic function. We have various types of trackless trains, such as diesel engine train, battery powered train, thomas train trackless train ride, kids shopping mall train ride, electric train ride and tracked train ride.

train ride railless
BESTON Attraction locomotive trackless

Check rates

Cabins off-road trip are made of thin fiberglass reinforced plastic, solid wood or sheet iron, and the trackless train ride spray paint is a special car paint that makes the trackless train glamorous and can bring good benefits to your amusement park. Our train ride on wheels can be widely used in squares, shopping malls, amusement parks, walking streets, resorts, schools, zoos, gardens, scenic spots, birthday parties, holidays, etc. If you interested in our train, welcome to inquire or visit the factory directly.

trackless train for sale
Attraction trackless train-London sale

Check rates

We develop different types of wheel rides based on their application and power, because different customers have different needs. And we need to try to help them in business. We all know that the train ride on wheels has a wide range of applications. For example, picturesque places in the open air, gardens, parks, squares or indoor shopping centers. Therefore, to meet your diverse needs, we design and manufacture various types of trackless trains. First, by engine, we produce diesel trains and electric trackless trains. Second, for their various applications, the trackless train can be classified into electric mall, tourist train и trackless train for kids.

attraction train on wheels prices to buy
Buy a train attraction on wheels

Check rates

Diesel attraction locomotive on wheels

Our diesel engine ride on wheels is a simulation of steam locomotives that enjoy a reputation for being well-executed, quiet and environmentally friendly. Due to the powerful engine, our diesel trackless train will have some emissions, but the emissions reach the European No. 3 standard. The beautiful appearance of our trackless train is very popular with customers and passengers as the trackless train enters the market. The electrically controlled diesel engine provides good power and each train ride can accommodate almost a lot of people, which is the ideal transportation in a large scenic area, amusement park, forest park or theme park.

attraction train on wheels sale
Trackless train on wheels Thomas for sale

Check rates

Electric train ride on wheels

The electric trackless train is a kind of amusement park train powered by an electric motor. Compared with the diesel trackless train, the electric trackless locomotive has a smaller carrying capacity. But it absolutely does not pollute the environment and can be applied to outdoor and indoor spaces. The reason why our electric stalls are so popular is because we produce them with large capacity battery, solid steel frame, non-fading paint, easy operation and environmental friendliness.

buy a train ride
Our train ride at the Australian mall

Check rates

All these types of off-road trips are available from our company, but if you have your own trackless train design idea, we can customize it for you, and this customization does not cost extra money. So if you are looking for a trackless train, please contact us freely and we will provide you with a good trackless train and the best services.

 

    CONNECT WITH US

    Just fill out the form and our specialists will select the best offer for you!
    Product model
    Your name *
    Your e-mail *
    Your phone *
    Your country
    Your company
    Types of attractions:
    Budget:
    Project status:
    Square size:
    Message: *
    Information Filling Tips
    1. What is your amusement park management plan?
    2. What attractions do you prefer?
    3. How is the schedule of the entire project planned?
    4. Do you need a custom design solution?
    5. What is the status of the project? Is the land approved?
    6. Are funds ready? What is the funding source?

аттракцион паровозик на колесах цена

Аттракцион паровозик на колесах

Аттракцион паровозик на колесах, который мы обычно называем безрельсовым, то аттракцион паровозик безрельсовый и безрельсовый поезд. Это развлекательное оборудование для парков аттракционов с функцией дорожного движения. У нас есть различные типы безрельсовых поездов, такие как поезд с дизельным двигателем, поезд с батарейным питанием, безрельсовый аттракцион паровозик Томас, детский паровозик для торгового центра, электрический аттракцион паровозик и аттракцион паровозик на рельсах.

безрельсовый паровозик продажа
Аттракцион безрельсовый паровозик-Лондон продажа

Узнать цену

Кабины безрельсовой поездки сделаны из тонкого армированного стекловолокном пластика, цельного дерева или листового железа, а аэрозольная краска для безрельсовой поездки на поезде – специальная автомобильная краска, которая делает безрельсовый поезд гламурным и может принести хорошие преимущества вашему парку развлечений. Наш аттракцион паровозик на колесах может быть широко использован на площадях, в торговых центрах, парках развлечений, на пешеходных улицах, на курортах, в школах, зоопарках, садах, на живописных участках, в день рождения, на праздниках и т. Д. Если вы заинтересованы в нашем поезде, добро пожаловать в узнать или напрямую посетить завод.

аттракцион паровозик на колесах цена
Аттракцион паровозик на колесах купить

Узнать цену

Мы разрабатываем различные типы поездок на колесах в зависимости от их применения и мощности, потому что разные клиенты имеют разные потребности, и нам нужно попытаться помочь им в бизнесе. Мы все знаем, что аттракцион паровозик на колесах имеет широкое применение, например, живописные места на открытом воздухе, сады, парки, скверы или крытые торговые центры. Поэтому, чтобы удовлетворить ваши разнообразные потребности, мы проектируем и производим различные виды безрельсовых поездов. Во-первых, по двигателю мы производим дизельные поезда и электрические безрельсовые поезда. Во-вторых, для их различных применений безрельсовый поезд можно классифицировать на электрический торговый центр, туристический поезд и безрельсовый поезд для детей.

аттракцион паровозик на колесах цены купить
Купить паровозик аттракцион на колесах

Узнать цену

Дизельный аттракцион паровозик на колесах

Наш дизельный аттракцион паровозик на колесах является имитацией европейских паровозов, которые пользуются репутацией хорошо выполненных, тихих и экологически чистых. Из-за мощного двигателя у нашего дизельного безрельсового поезда будут некоторые выбросы, но выбросы достигают европейского стандарта № 3. Прекрасный внешний вид наших безрельсовых поездок очень популярены среди клиентов и пассажиров, поскольку безрельсовый поезд выходит на рынок. Дизельный двигатель с электрическим управлением обеспечивает хорошую мощность, и каждый аттракцион паровозик может вместить почти много людей, что является идеальным транспортом в большой живописной местности, парке развлечений, лесопарке или тематическом парке.

аттракцион паровозик на колесах продажа
Безрельсовый паровозик на колесах Томас продажа

Узнать цену

Электрический аттракцион паровозик на колесах

Электрический безрельсовый паровозик – это своего рода поезд в парке развлечений, приводимый в движение электродвигателем. По сравнению с дизельным безрельсовым поездом, электрический безрельсовый паровозик имеет меньшую несущую способность, но он абсолютно не загрязняет окружающую среду и может применяться для наружных и внутренних помещений. Причина, по которой наши электрические торговые ряды так популярны, заключается в том, что мы производим их с аккумулятором большой емкости, цельной стальной рамой, не выгорающей краской, простотой в эксплуатации и безопасностью для окружающей среды.

купить безрельсовый паровозик
Аттракцион паровозик безрельсовый Слон модель 06 продажа

Узнать цену

Все эти типы безрельсовых поездок доступны в нашей компании, но если у вас есть своя собственная идея дизайна безрельсовых паровозики, мы можем настроить ее для вас, и эта настройка не потребует дополнительных денег. Поэтому, если вы ищете поезд безрельсового поезда, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами свободно, и мы предоставим вам хороший безрельсовый поезд и лучшие услуги.

 

Свяжитесь с нами, пожалуйста. Менеджер свяжется с Вами в течение 30 минут, и уточнит детали.

Ваше имя (обязательно)

Ваш e-mail (обязательно)

Ваш телефон

Ваша страна

Сообщение (обязательно)