attraction storm

The storm attraction also calls the “Top Spin” attraction and the space travel attraction. Attraction storm amusement park "Divo Ostrov" - It's a great attraction. The extreme attraction debuted in 1990 and became a hit not only in Europe, but also in theme parks around the world. Storm ride (Top Spin ride) is one of our products. If you would like to change its colors, add decorations/elements, or customize the attraction, please feel free to let us know your specific requirements. Our ultimate goal is to develop and deliver attractions that meet the requirements of our customers. We design, develop and construct our own exclusive rides / theme park rides. If you have an interest in such an attraction, feel free to contact us!

Attraction storm price
Attraction storm buy from Beston

Check rates

Attraction storm buy from Beston

Buy storm ride from Beston with high quality, because the storm ride is very strict on the technique for manufacturers. it extreme attraction high speed rotation. When the ride rotates, its speed is very fast, and its cabin can also be turned 360 degrees, very interesting, so the safety requirements are also very strict. Imagine a storm ride - this entertainment equipment on the production technique is bad, the consequences are unimaginable. Beston amusement rides factory has professional design and production staff, reasonable design, quality guaranteed, safe to use, is a brand of amusement rides manufacturers, welcome new and old customers to order.

Attraction storm buy
Extreme attraction Top-spin for youth

Check rates

Beston Attraction top spin for youth

it is a kind of exciting attraction for the masses. Anyone who wants to experience the exciting feeling can ride this type of topspin. Its size is larger, its height is higher, and its movement is freer and more variable. and faster than the mini top spin, so it is the best choice for all people who have the courage to challenge their physical limbs. it is an enlarged version of the regular top spin, which means it is larger in size and taller than the regular top spin. This spinning carnival top spin can be included in some special effects, which can bring passengers a different driving experience. This giant top spin is also the best choice for people who want to challenge their physical abilities.

space travel attraction
Attraction Top-spin buy from China

Check rates

Beston Mini Spin Top for Kids

The mini top spin is designed and manufactured for children. In fact, the top spins that the masses are targeting are not really suitable for kids, which is why we design mini top spins exclusively for kids. This type of topspin is much smaller and lower, but incredibly energetic, so children involved in the topspin sequence can still enjoy some of the thrill without causing them any fear.

buy rides
Attraction storm sale

Check rates

Beston Top Spin Ride has a very unique way of working

Beston Attraction Top Spin is divided into two rows. On both sides of the swing handle to drive the seat up and down, 360 degree rotation, while the cabin also rotates with gravity and mechanical force, but this is not the law, you can adjust the speed according to their own conditions of the passengers. Beston attraction “Top Spin” (Top spin rides) - it's an exciting ride, consisting of a passenger platform suspended between two counterweights. The levers are rotated by motors, while the platform usually only has brakes that are engaged and disengaged at various points in the ride cycle. A typical topspin program involves motoring the main arm as the platform brakes are applied and released so that it will rotate in the exciting direction. It lasts no more than 2 minutes, including several cycles at medium speed, flipping and "hanging time" of the cable car turned down, and then unlocks the hydraulic device of the cable car and allows the driver to rock back and forth.

The 360-degree rotating bench of the Top Spin attraction is designed for 20 people. “Falling” from a height of 10 meters is something that takes your breath away! Entertainment for owners of a good vestibular apparatus and thrill-seekers. The “highlight” of the attraction is that the platform rotates around its axis unpredictably: at any moment you can make several somersaults, hang in any position or fall upside down.

Attraction Top-spin price
Top spin attraction in the amusement park

Check rates

Beston ride “Top Spin” for sale

  • “Top Spin” Attraction has excellent product design, professional and technical staff and strict quality control guard, fast and thoughtful service.
  • beston extreme attraction Storm has excellent performance, safety and reliability, beautiful appearance, high quality and low price, our playground equipment will win the praise of old and new customers.
  • With 15 years of manufacturing experience, Beston has formed its own system about designing, producing, marketing and transporting. Beston top spin amusement ride has welcomed our customers with first-class quality and most reasonable prices. If you want to buy amusement park rides, welcome to contact us at any time!
Attraction Top-spin buy
Top spin attraction at Beston factory

Check rates

Buy Top Spin attraction at the factory price

As an amusement park, theme park or amusement park owner, it's a good thing to buy a top spin ride to attract more visitors. This can help them make more money. However, the important thing is where to buy extreme torspin rides and how to choose a reliable ride supplier. Of course, there are many manufacturers of space travel attractions on the Internet, and the price of different manufacturers may also differ.

Savings on intermediary costs

We are a company that brings together manufacturers and distributors. We have professional manufacturing enterprises and professional sales teams. We can guarantee that you are buying Top Spin at the factory price. Are you interested in our products?

And our BESTON company sells all kinds of rides at factory price from China. Price has always been the most competitive advantage of our company. Our company BESTON is always the first company to meet the interests of our customers. By maintaining the normal operation of the company, we bring the greatest benefit to our customers. There is no doubt that the price is, of course, the most reasonable for our customers. Do you want to buy bumper cars? So what are you waiting for? Our company BESTON is the best choice.

attraction storm
Attraction storm for sale

Check rates

Beston Manufacturer Introduction

BESTON is a faithful partner

BESTON is a famous amusement ride manufacturer in China. This company has rich experience in the production and sale of amusement rides for parks. Company BESTON sells almost all popular attractions at inexpensive prices. Beston Group of Companies, located in Zhengzhou, Henan Province, China, specializes in the development and production of various extreme amusement rides. BESTON has its own factory, which covers an area of ​​50 square meters. Beston is a professional amusement ride manufacturer recognized by our customers from over 000 countries.

strong strength

We have passed ISO 9001, BV, Soncap and CE certification. Amusement rides BESTON exported to countries around the world. In order to better serve customers in different countries, our company has set up branches and offices in many countries. The products we produce have been exported to more than 20 countries such as Russia, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, etc.

Buy rides in China
Sale of attractions from China

Check rates

A rich experience

BESTON has rich experience in the amusement amusement industry. This company knows the market situation, product application and amusement ride maintenance well. Based on years of experience in the amusement ride industry, BESTON is well aware of the market situation of various amusement rides. This company professional amusement ride manufacturer, understands the characteristics and use of each attraction, including traditional attractions and new attractions. Before buying, BESTON will give you the most practical advice and provide you with the best solution based on experience and the actual situation. In order to satisfy customers, BESTON not only teaches customers how to maintain Top Spin, but also provides product maintenance. Do you want to buy the Top Spin attraction at the factory price? Come to BESTON. This company is your reliable partner.

In addition to the Top Spin attraction, BESTON also provides many other types of attractionssuch as chain carousel ride, bumper car ride, ferris wheel ride, train ride, kids maze ride, etc. Want to know more? Contact us! If you would like to know more about Beston rides, please contact us using the following contact information.

We have a storm video, if you want to see it, please contact us.

 

    CONNECT WITH US

    Just fill out the form and our specialists will select the best offer for you!
    Product model
    Your name *
    Your e-mail *
    Your phone *
    Your country
    Your company
    Types of attractions:
    Budget:
    Project status:
    Square size:
    Message: *
    Information Filling Tips
    1. What is your amusement park management plan?
    2. What attractions do you prefer?
    3. How is the schedule of the entire project planned?
    4. Do you need a custom design solution?
    5. What is the status of the project? Is the land approved?
    6. Are funds ready? What is the funding source?

Аттракцион шторм купить

Аттракцион шторм еще называет аттракцион “Топ Спин” и аттракцион космическое путешествие. Аттракцион шторм парк аттракционов «Диво остров» – это грандиозный аттракцион. Экстремальный аттракцион дебютировал в 1990 году и стал хитом не только в Европе, но и в тематических парках по всему миру. Аттракцион шторм (аттракцион “Топ Спин” ) – один из наших продуктов. Если вы хотите изменить его цвета, добавить украшения / элементы или оформить аттракцион, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь сообщить нам свои конкретные требования. Наша конечная цель – разработка и поставка аттракционов, отвечающих требованиям наших клиентов. Мы проектируем, разрабатываем и конструируем наши собственные эксклюзивные аттракционы / аттракционы в тематических парках.  Если у вас есть интерес к такой аттркационе, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам!

Аттракцион шторм цена
Аттракцион шторм купить из Beston

Узнать цену

Аттракцион шторм купить из Beston

Аттракцион шторм купить из Beston с высоким качеством, потому что аттракцион шторм очень строгий на технике для производителей. Это экстремальный аттракцион вращения высокой скорости. Когда аттракцион вращается, его скорость очень быстрая, и его кабина также может быть переворачиваться на 360 градусов, очень интересно, так что требования к безопасности также очень строгие. Представьте себе аттракцион шторм – это развлекательное оборудование на технике производства плохо,  то последствия невообразимые. Beston – завод развлекательных аттракционов имеет профессиональный дизайн и производственный персонал, разумный дизайн, гарантированное качество, безопасны в использовании, является брендом производителей развлекательных аттракционов, приветствует новых и старых клиентов на заказ.

Аттракцион шторм купить
Экстремальный аттракцион Топ-спин для молодежи

Узнать цену

Beston Аттракцион топ спин для молодежи

это своего рода захватывающий аттракцион для масс. Любой, кто хочет испытать захватывающее чувство, может покататься на этом виде верхнего вращения. Его размер больше, его высота выше, а его движение более свободное и изменчивое. и быстрее, чем мини-топ спин, поэтому это лучший выбор для всех людей, у которых есть смелость бросить вызов своим физическим конечностям. это увеличенная версия обычного верхнего вращения, что означает, что его размер больше, а его высота выше, чем у обычного верхнего вращения. Этот крутящийся верхний спин карнавала может быть включен в некоторые специальные эффекты, которые могут принести пассажирам – другой опыт вождения. Этот гигантский топ-спин также является лучшим выбором для людей, желающих бросить вызов своим физическим возможностям.

Аттракцион космическое путешествие
Аттракцион Топ-спин купить из Китая

Узнать цену

Beston Мини-топ спин для детей

Мини-топ спин разработан и изготовлен для детей. На самом деле, те топовые вращения, на которые ориентированы массы являются их целевыми гонщиками, не совсем подходят для детей, поэтому мы разрабатываем мини-топ спин исключительно для детей. Этот вид верхнего вращения намного меньше и ниже, но невероятно энергичен, поэтому дети, участвующие в череде верхних вращений, все еще могут в некоторой степени наслаждаться захватывающими ощущениями, не вызывая у них чувства страха.

купить аттракционы
Аттракцион шторм продажа

Узнать цену

Beston Аттракцион Топ Спин имеет очень уникальный способ работы

Beston Аттракцион Топ Спин разделен на два ряда. На обеих сторонах рукоятки качания для привода сиденья вверх и вниз, вращение на 360 градусов, в то время кабина также вращается с гравитационной и механической силой, но это не закон, вы можете отрегулировать скорость в соответствии с их собственными условиями пассажиров. Beston аттракцион “Топ Спин” (Top Spin rides) – это захватывающий аттракционы, состоящая из пассажирской платформы, подвешенной между двумя противовесами. Рычаги вращаются двигателями, в то время как платформа обычно имеет только тормоза, которые включаются и выключаются в различных точках цикла езды. Типичная программа верхнего вращения включает в себя двигатели главного рычага при включении и выключении тормозов платформы, так что он будет вращаться в захватывающем направлении. Он длится не более 2 минут, включая несколько циклов на средней скорости, переворачивание и «время зависания» канатной дороги, повернутой вниз, а затем разблокирует гидравлическое устройство канатной дороги и позволяет водителю качаться вперед и назад.

Вращающаяся на 360 градусов скамья аттракциона “Топ Спин” рассчитана на 20 человек. “Падение” с высоты 10 метров – то от чего дух захватывает! Развлечение для обладателей хорошего вестибулярного аппарата и любителей острых ощущений. “Изюминка” аттракциона в том, что платформа вращается вокруг своей оси непредсказуемо: в любой момент можно совершить несколько кувырков, зависнуть в любом положении или падать вниз головой.

Аттракцион Топ-спин цена
Аттракцион Топ-спин в парке развлечений

Узнать цену

Beston аттракцион “Топ Спин” для продажи

  • “Топ Спин” Аттракцион имеет отличный дизайн продукта, профессиональный и технический персонал и строгий контроль качества охрана, быстрое и заботливое обслуживание.
  • Beston экстремальный аттракцион шторм имеет превосходную производительность, безопасность и надежность, красивый внешний вид, высокое качества и низкой цены, наше игровое оборудование выиграет похвалу старых и новых клиентов.
  • С 15-летним опытом изготавливания, Beston формировало свою собственную систему о конструировать, производить, маркетинге и транспортировать. Beston аттракцион топ-спин приветствовал наших клиентов с первый-класс качество и самые разумные цены. Если вы хотите купить аттракционы парка развлечений, Добро пожаловать к нам в любое время!
Аттракцион Топ-спин купить
Аттракцион Топ-спин на Beston заводе

Узнать цену

Купить аттракцион “Топ Спин” по заводской цене

Как владельцы парка развлечений, тематического парка или парка аттракционов, это хорошая вещь, чтобы купить аттракцион тор-спин, чтобы привлечь больше посетителей. Это может помочь им заработать больше денег. Тем не менее, важно то, где купить экстремальные аттракцион тор-спин и как выбрать надежного поставщика аттркационов. Безусловно, есть много производителей аттракционов космических путешествий в интернете, и цена разных производителей также может отличаться.

Экономия на расходах посредников

Мы являемся компанией, которая объединяет производителей и дистрибьюторов. У нас есть профессиональные производственные предприятия и профессиональные команды продаж. Мы можем гарантировать, что вы покупаете аттракцион “Топ Спин” по заводской цене. Вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах?

И наша компания BESTON продает все видов аттракционы по заводской цене из Китая. Цена всегда была самым конкурентным преимуществом нашей компании. Наша компания BESTON всегда первая компания, которая отвечает интересам наших клиентов. Поддерживая нормальную работу компании, мы приносим нашим клиентам наибольшую пользу. Нет никаких сомнений в том, что цена, конечно, самая разумная для наших клиентов. Вы хотите купить аттракцион бамперные машинки? Поэтому чего вы ждете? Наша компания BESTON – лучший выбор.

Аттракцион шторм
Аттракцион шторм для продажи

Узнать цену

Производитель Beston Введение

BESTON – верный партнер

Комапния BESTON представляет собой известный производитеь аттракционов в Китае. Данная компания имеет богатый опыт производства и продажи развлекательных аттракционов для парков. Компания BESTON продает почти все популярные аттракционы по недорогим ценам. Группа компаний Beston, расположенная в Чжэнчжоу, провинция Хэнань, Китая, специализируется на разработке и производстве различных аттракционов для экстремальных развлечений. Компания BESTON имеет собственный завод, который занимает площадь в 50 000 квадратных метров. Beston – профессиональный производитель аттракционов, признанный нашими клиентами из более чем 20 стран.

Сильная сила

Мы прошли сертификацию ISO 9001, BV, Soncap и CE. Развлекательные аттракционы BESTON экспортируются в страны мира. Для того, чтобы лучше обслуживать клиентов в разных странах, наша компания создала филиалы и офисы во многих странах. Продукция, которую мы производим, экспортировалась в более чем 20 стран, таких как Россия, Узбекистан, Казахстан и т.д.

Купить аттракционы в китае
Продажа аттракционов из китая

Узнать цену

Богатый опыт

Компания BESTON имеет богатый опыт в отрасли развлекательных аттракционов. Данная комапния хорошо знает рыночную ситуацию, применение продуктов и обслуживание аттракционов. По многолетнему опыту работы в отрасли развлекательных аттракционов, компания BESTON хорошо осведомлен о ситуации на рынке разных аттракционов. Данная компания, профессиональный производитель аттракционов, понимает характеристики и использование каждого аттракциона, включая традиционные аттракционы и новые аттракционы. Перед покупкой, компания BESTON дадим Вам самые практические советы и предоставим вам лучшее решение, основанное на опыте и реальной ситуации. Чтобы удовлетворить клиентов, компания BESTON не только учим клиентов, как поддерживать аттракцион “Топ Спин”, но и предоставляет обслуживание продукции. Хотите купить аттракцион “Топ Спин” по заводской цене? Приходите в компанию BESTON. Данная компания – Ваш надежный партнер.

Кроме аттракцион “Топ Спин”, компания BESTON также предоставляет многие другие виды аттракционов, как аттракцион цепочная карусель, аттракцион бамперные машинки, аттракцион колесо обозрения, аттракцион паровозик, детский аттракцион лабиринт и т.д.. Хотите узнать больше? Свяжитесь с нами! Если вы хотите узнать больше о аттракционах Beston, свяжитесь с нами, используя следующую контактную информацию.

У нас есть аттракцион шторм видео, если вы хотите увидеть , связатесь с нами пожалуйста.

 

    БЕСПЛАТНАЯ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ

    Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами. И мы ответим на ваши вопросы в кратчайшие сроки!
    Ваше имя *
    Ваш e-mail *
    Ваш телефон *

    Ваша страна
    Сообщение *
    Запрос цены
    close slider

      Ваше имя *
      Ваш e-mail *
      Ваш телефон *

      Ваша страна
      Сообщение *