bumper cars upper current collector

Bumper cars upper current collector buy at the factory price. Do you want to know the attraction autodrome price? This bumper car is suitable for use in tourist areas, streets, parks, playgrounds, public places and other places. Bright colors, no fading, environmental protection, corrosion resistance, good stability, beautiful appearance, novel styles, good safety performance and a wide range of playgrounds. It is a popular entertainment equipment in the market, which is loved by children. Free consultation is welcome.

Attraction cars
Attraction cars in Moldova

Check rates

Bumper cars upper current collector, these are the oldest and most common cars attractionwhich include a conductive floor and ceiling. As for the floor and ceiling, each with a separate power polarity. Bumper cars are provided with a full circuit (the contacts under the car touch the floor, and the contact with the pole touches the ceiling, forming a complete circuit). This attraction autodrome ever brought a much happier memory to many people and had a great influence on the development of bumper cars. With rapid technological and economic development, battery bumper cars and bumper bottom pant cars are gradually emerging into the public eye.

Attraction autodrome price
Attraction autodrome price

Bumper cars top current collector sale

Length: 1.9m
Height: 0.96m
Width: 1.2m
The weight: 200kg
Power Consumption: 400w
current collector: Upper

Check rates

We are specialized in selling amusement rides from China in good condition. With us you can buy rides various topics: family, children, extreme, park, etc. Our advantages: quality assurance, affordable prices, turnkey service. Contact us and we will tell you more.

    CONNECT WITH US

    Just fill out the form and our specialists will select the best offer for you!
    Product model
    Your name *
    Your e-mail *
    Your phone *
    Your country
    Your company
    Types of attractions:
    Budget:
    Project status:
    Square size:
    Message: *
    Information Filling Tips
    1. What is your amusement park management plan?
    2. What attractions do you prefer?
    3. How is the schedule of the entire project planned?
    4. Do you need a custom design solution?
    5. What is the status of the project? Is the land approved?
    6. Are funds ready? What is the funding source?

Бамперные машинки верхний токосъемник

Бамперные машинки верхний токосъемник купить по заводской цене. Хотите узнать аттракцион автодром цена? Эти бамперные машинки подходит для использования в туристических зонах, улицах, парках, детских площадках, общественных местах и ​​других местах. Яркие цвета, отсутствие выцветания, защита окружающей среды, коррозионная стойкость, хорошая стабильность, красивый внешний вид, новые стили, хорошие показатели безопасности и широкий выбор площадок.Это популярное оборудование для развлечений на рынке, которое любят дети. Бесплатная консультация приветствуется.

Аттракцион машинки
Аттракцион машинки В Молдове

Узнать цену

Бамперные машинки верхний токосъемник, это самые старыме и распространенные машинки аттракцион, которые включают проводимый пол и потолок. Что касается пола и потолка, каждая с отдельной полярностью питания. Бамперные машинки снабжены полным контуром (контакты под автомобилем касаются пола, а контакт с полюсом касается потолка, образуя полную цепь). Этот аттракцион автодром когда-либо приносили гораздо более счастливую память многим людям и оказали большое влияние на развитие автомобилей с бамперами. с быстрым технологическим и экономическим развитием, бамперные машинки на аккумуляторах и бамперные машинки нижний токосъемник постепенно появляются в глазах общественности.

Аттракцион автодром цена
Аттракцион автодром цена

Бамперные машинки верхний токосъемник продажа

Длина: 1.9м

Высота: 0.96м

Ширина: 1.2м

Вес: 200кг

Потребляемая мощность: 400W

Токосьемник: Верхний

Узнать цену

Мы специализируемся на продаже аттракционов из Китае в хорошем состоянии. У нас вы сможете купить аттракционы различной тематики: семейные, детские, экстремальные, парковые и пр. Наши преимущества: гарантия качества, доступные цены, сервис под ключ. Свяжитесь с нами и мы расскажем подробнее.

    БЕСПЛАТНАЯ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ

    Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами. И мы ответим на ваши вопросы в кратчайшие сроки!
    Ваше имя *
    Ваш e-mail *
    Ваш телефон *

    Ваша страна
    Сообщение *
    Запрос цены
    close slider

      Ваше имя *
      Ваш e-mail *
      Ваш телефон *

      Ваша страна
      Сообщение *