Attraction Bench / Bench / Bench buy

The bench ride is also known as the Bench ride, the Lavitsa ride, the Bench ride, and the flying bench ride. At present, these extreme rides are very popular for people. It's very exciting. As a kind of thrill rides to a moderate extent. The attraction shop is a center of fun for everyone. For young people, our company sells extreme rides in the park. Beston even provides a scaled down miniature ride for the kids. Therefore, all people can enjoy the fun and challenge. BESTON sells high quality Bench Ride / Bench Ride / Bench Ride at factory price from China. And your company BESTON is a reliable cooperation partner. And we provide you with a complete service system. We invite you to familiarize yourself with our production plants and company sales centers.

buy an attraction shop
Buy an attraction bench for the park

Check rates

Beston amusement park bench

Attraction shop (from the English. Miami ride) is a new type of attraction, it turns up and down, riding on it will make you feel full of happy emotions. It is popular in amusement park, theme park and city park. It is widely popular with children and adults. This is a reciprocating movement of a medium-sized rotating equipment for an amusement park. The visitors will sit in a chair one after the other in a row. Each seat will be equipped with a seat belt. After visitors sit down, staff will help them fasten their seat belt. During the working process, rock music with alternating gravity on and off makes the passengers moving circle. The attraction "Bench" in our factory varies from 6 to 20 seats. Welcome to buy a ride shop!

buy bench attraction
Buy a bench attraction

Check rates

  • Attractive design, we can add some extra decorations up to our rides.
  • Our Miami rides have passed national safety regulations. Company BESTON Strictly controls the quality of rides. This company is responsible for our customers.
  • We have our own factory with many excellent engineers and experienced workers. BESTON provides training services. BESTON will teach you and your employees how to properly use and maintain the Bench ride.
  • The color, size and power of the Lavitsa attraction can be changed. The BESTON company sells amusement rides in different sizes and different types. Colors and patterns can be customized to suit your needs.
  • We always deliver on schedule and offer the best pre- and after-sales service. This company provides pre-sales consulting services. This can help you solve the problem when you want to buy the Bench Ride. Manufacturer BESTON provides after-sales technical service. Each entertainment attraction needs maintenance for long-term profit.
  • BESTON is a reliable amusement ride manufacturer and has its own amusement ride factory. This company is the manufacturer of the source and omits intermediaries. This makes prices lower.

BESTON Types of attractions shop for sale

buy-attraction-bench
Attraction bench 8 seats MR-8 sale

Beston amusement park bench MR-8

Model: MR-8
Places: 8
Width: 3m
Height: 4 m
Length: 8 m
Speed: 8-12 rpm
Power: 17 кВт
Voltage: 380V

Check rates

buy a flying bench
Beston attraction bench 10 seats MR-10A sale

Beston amusement park bench MR-10A

Model: MR-10A
Places: 10
Width: 3m
Height: 4 m
Length: 10 m
Speed: 15 / min
Power: 18 кВт
Voltage: 380V

Check rates

attraction shop sale
Beston amusement park bench 10 seats MR-10B sale

Beston amusement park bench MR-10B

Model: MR-10B
Places: 10
Width: 3m
Height: 4 m
Length: 10 m
Speed: 15 / min
Power: 18 кВт
Voltage: 380V

Check rates

attraction-shop-sale
Beston attraction bench 16 seats MR-16 sale

Beston amusement park bench MR-16

Model: MR-16
Places: 16
Width: 4m
Height: 5 m
Length: 12 m
Speed: 20 / min
Power: 30 кВт
Voltage: 380V

Check rates

attraction bench sale
Attraction shop to buy for the park

Beston amusement park bench MR-18

Model: MR-18
Places: 18
Width: 4,3m
Height: 5,7 m
Length: 12,5 m
Speed: 25 / min
Power: 35 кВт
Voltage: 380V

Check rates

Beston attraction bench 20 seats MR-20 sale
Beston attraction bench 20 seats MR-20 sale

Beston amusement park bench MR-20

Model: MR-20
Places: 20
Width: 4,5m
Height: 5,8m
Length: 13 m
Speed: 25 / min
Power: 35 кВт
Voltage: 380V

Check rates

Do you want to start earning now? Want to buy rides from China reasonably priced? Now click on the button and contact us! Leave your name, email and information you want to know, we will contact you as soon as possible!

Add new rides to your park

This attraction is a stimulating, attractive product. It's perfect for teenagers to play with. it preferred attraction for visitorswho want to experience the excitement. Because entertainment equipment is relatively more extremethan small and medium entertainment equipment. And when I got lost in the park or couldn't find a fun project, I came in handy with great entertainment equipment. Because the characteristics of large entertainment equipment. Thus, it is easy for us to feel very happy. Large play equipment such as roller coaster и ride The Fifth Element, is widespread in large playgrounds. Compared with other products, Bench Amusement Large-Scale Amusement Equipment can bring good profit to dealers.

Are you currently dissatisfied with the number of visitors to the amusement park? Maybe it's an opportunity to add new rides. Bring customers and have some fun. When it comes to rides, the choice is almost limitless. Maybe you are really having a hard time choosing a good attraction for your park. Since your space and budget are limited, you need to evaluate which rides to use in the park. The smart choice is usually to look for other parks and find out which rides attract the most people. Now buying an attraction shop is a rational choice. How do you think about it? Are you interested? Our company sells all kinds of attractions at an affordable price For you. Do you want to know the price? Click on the "Get Price" button to find out the price. We offer free consulting services.

buy attraction lavitsa
Buy an attraction for the park

Check rates

High quality and safe ride bench

Our company BESTON adheres to the principles of quality assurance and world-class technology. That's why we use globally recognized systems and reliable suppliers. And our company sells high quality Bench Amusement. High quality and safe spray paint has a big impact on the product. This can have a serious impact on people's feelings. If the paint falls off and disappears, people may also worry about the quality of Lavitsa. Try to find an attraction shop with a quality paint job. While any paint will eventually peel off, you want the paint to stay in good condition for as long as possible. The less wear the Bench ride has, the better your ride will be. And our company only sells high quality attraction at an affordable price. And our products are made of high quality paint. Are you interested? You want to know more, please contact us!

The bench ride is also referred to as the bench ride, the bench ride, or the flying bench. Lavitsa attraction is a compact attraction with one trailer and minimal setup and dismantling times. The motion of the ride looks like a high speed rainbow, alternating clockwise or counterclockwise at different speeds. Through the height of the rotation can not be compared with the rainbow, the attraction of the lavitsa is of moderate size and high-speed rotation. All riders in the Lavitsa attraction will be strapped into their seat, which promises their safety. The speed of the equipment can be adjusted for different age groups of passengers.

buy an attraction shop
Buy an attraction shop for children

Check rates

The history of the attraction shop

At present, the bench ride mainly refers to the amusement park, which are widely used in large amusement parks, amusement parks and outdoor activities. First, in the early 1990s, a Dutchman called Kroon bought a Topper Attarction (side seat) for his son. This Dutchman told his son that if he could win, he would own him. His son begins to arrange a long chair in front of Topper's ride. This is how the original Lavitsa attraction was invented. After that, more and more amusement ride companies start imitating the equipment. Gradually, more and more beautiful amusement rides. There are currently at least 9 bench rides in Australia.

With advanced technology, first-class quality and high-quality service, the company's products sell well throughout the country and are exported to Asia, Africa, South America, Europe, other countries and regions, winning the favor and praise of customers. Trust us, we will be the best partner. In order to better serve our customers, our team has set up a professional service center. This service center will provide you with conscientious service.

BESTON company is a reliable manufacturer

It can provide you with low price and high quality products. Company BESTON is famous amusement ride manufacturer from China. This company has many years of experience in the production and sale of amusement rides. In addition, branches and offices have been established in many countries. This company sells many types of attractions, including attraction the fifth element, chain carousel attraction, attraction seventh heaven, bumper car ride and many others. You can buy almost everything popular rides in this company.

  • First, BESTON company is an international trading company in China. We have a large population and rich human resources, which save a lot of labor costs. Labor costs in China are low. This gives us a price advantage over other companies.
  • Secondly, because it is a combination of producers and exporters. There is no agency fee. We are a company that brings together manufacturers and distributors. We have professional manufacturing enterprises and sales teams. We can guarantee that you are buying the amusement ride at the factory price.
  • Thirdly, BESTON company cooperates with international transport companies to save transportation costs.
  • Fourth, Beston is a company from China. But Beston has opened offices in Uzbekistan to protect the after-sales service.

Are you interested in our products? As you can see, we will provide you with an affordable price. Or do you have doubts about the price of our company's products? Of course, you can compare prices for products from other companies. But we are confident that we will tell you that our company's products really give you world-class attractions at an affordable price.

flying bench
Beston attraction bench 16 seats MR-16 sale

Check rates

Packing details of the attraction shop

Generally speaking, we will pack the FRP parts by wooden crate, and then use some bubble plastics for the left part. Finally, we will pack the wooden box and bubble plastic in one container, or we can also pack them according to our customers' request.

If you are interested extreme rideschildren attractions or family attractionsplease contact us! All requests are free. Welcome to get the price. All consultations are free. Do you want to know the price? Click the button to write down your question. Because here we will provide you with what you want. We do not blindly earn money, but open the world market. High quality and affordable products are the best choice. Our company is the best choice. If you are interested, please leave your contact details. Don't worry, we will protect your privacy.

    CONNECT WITH US

    Just fill out the form and our specialists will select the best offer for you!
    Product model
    Your name *
    Your e-mail *
    Your phone *
    Your country
    Your company
    Types of attractions:
    Budget:
    Project status:
    Square size:
    Message: *
    Information Filling Tips
    1. What is your amusement park management plan?
    2. What attractions do you prefer?
    3. How is the schedule of the entire project planned?
    4. Do you need a custom design solution?
    5. What is the status of the project? Is the land approved?
    6. Are funds ready? What is the funding source?

Аттракцион Лавка

Аттракцион лавка также известный как аттракцион “Скамейка”, аттракцион “Лавица” и аттракцион летающая скамейка. В настоящее время эти экстремальные аттракционы очень популярно для людей. Это очень захватывающе. Как своего рода трепетные аттракционы в умеренной степени. Аттракцион лавка – это центр веселья для всех. Для молодых, наша компания продает экстремальные аттракционы лавка в парке. Beston даже предоставляет уменьшенный миниатюрный аттракцион лавка для детей. Поэтому все люди могут наслаждаться забавой и вызванной. BESTON компания продает высококачественный аттракцион лавка/аттракцион “Скамейка” /аттракцион “Лавица” по заводской цене из Китая. И ваша компания BESTON является надёжный партнёр по сотрудничеству. И мы предоставляем вам полную систему обслуживания. Мы приглашаем вас ознакомиться с нашими производственными предприятиями и торговыми центрами компании.

аттракцион Лавица
аттракцион Лавка/аттракцион “Лавица”/аттракцион “Скамейка”

Узнать цену

Особенности Beston аттракцион лавка

Аттракцион лавка (от англ. Miami ride) представляет собой новый тип аттракционов, он поворачивается вверх и вниз, верхом на нем вы будете чувствовать себя полным счастливых эмоций. Он популярен в парке развлечений, тематическом парке и городском парке. Он пользуется широкой популярностью для детей и взрослых. Это возвратно-поступательное движение вращающегося среднего размера оборудования для парка аттракционов. Посетители будут сидеть в кресле один за другим в ряд. Каждый из мест будет оснащен ремнем безопасности. После того, как посетители садятся, сотрудники помогут им пристегнуть ремень безопасности. Во время рабочего процесса, рок-музыка с чередующимися и выключаться тяжести делает пассажиры движущихся круг. Аттракцион “Скамейка” в нашей фабрики варьируется от 6 до 20 мест. Добро пожаловать купить аттракцион лавка!

аттракцион "Скамейка"
купить аттракцион “Скамейка” из Китая

Узнать цену

  • Привлекательный дизайн, мы можем добавить несколько дополнительных украшений вплоть до наших аттракционов.
  • Наши аттракционы Miami прошли национальные правила безопасности. Компания BESTON строго контролирует качество аттракционов. Данная компания несет ответственность за наших клиентов.
  • У нас есть собственная фабрика с множеством отличных инженеров и опытных работников. Компания BESTON предоставляет услуги по обучению. BESTON научит Вас и ваших сотрудников правильно использовать и поддерживать аттракцион “Скамейка”.
  • Цвет, размер и мощность аттракциона “Лавица” может быть изменен. Компания BESTON продает аттракционы лавка разных размеров и разных типов. Цвета и узоры могут быть настроены в соответствии с вашими потребностями.
  • Мы всегда осуществляем доставку по расписанию и предлагаем лучшее пред- и послепродажное обслуживание. Данная компания предоставляет предпродажные консультационные услуги. Это может помочь вам разрешить проблему, когда вы хотите купить аттракцион “Скамейка”. Производитель BESTON предоставляет послепродажное техническое обслуживание. Каждый развлекательный аттракцион нуждается в техническом обслуживании для получения долгосрочной прибыли.
  • Компания BESTON – надежный производитель аттракционов и имеет свой собственный завод для производства аттракционов. Данная компания является производителем источника и опускает посредников. Это делает цены более низкие.

купить аттракцион лавка для парка
Beston аттракцион лавица 18 мест MR-18 продажа

Beston аттракцион лавица MR-18

Модель: MR-18
Мест: 18
Ширина: 4,3м
Высота: 5,7 м
Длина: 12,5 м
Скорость: 25 об/мин
Мощность: 35 кВт
Напряжение: 380В

Узнать цену

Хотите начать зарабатывать сейчас? Хотите купить аттракционы из Китая по разумным ценам? Сейчас кликните на кнопку и свяжитесь с нами! Оставьте Ваше имя, электронную почту и информацию, которую хотите узнать, мы свяжемся с вами как можно скорее!

Добавите новые аттракционы для вашего парка

Этот аттракцион является стимулирующим, привлекательным продуктом. Это идеально подходит для подростков, чтобы играть. Это предпочтительный аттракцион для посетителей, которые хотят испытать волнение. Потому чторазвлекательное оборудование является относительно более экстремальным, чем небольшое и среднее развлекательное оборудование. И когда я заблудился в парке или не смог найти веселый проект, мне пригодилось большое развлекательное оборудование. Потому что характеристики большого развлекательного оборудования. Таким образом, нам легко чувствовать себя очень счастливыми. Большое игровое оборудование, такое как американские горки и аттракцион Пятый элемент, широко распространено на крупных игровых площадках. По сравнению с другими продуктами, аттракцион “Скамейка” – крупномасштабное развлекательное оборудование может приносить дилерам хорошую прибыль.

аттракцион летающая скамейка
Beston аттракцион лавица 10 мест MR-10A продажа

Beston аттракцион лавица MR-10A

Модель: MR-10A
Мест: 10
Ширина: 3м
Высота: 4 м
Длина: 10 м
Скорость: 15 об/мин
Мощность: 18 кВт
Напряжение: 380В

Узнать цену

В настоящее время вас недовольно количеством посетителей парка развлечений? Может быть, это возможность добавить новые аттракционы. Приведите клиентов и повеселиться. Что касается аттракционов, выбор практически безграничен. Может быть, вам действительно трудно выбрать хороший аттракцион для вашего парка. Поскольку ваше пространство и бюджет ограничены, вам нужно оценить, какие аттракционы использовать в парке. Разумным выбором обычно является поиск других парков и выяснение того, какие аттракционы привлекают больше всего людей. Сейчас купить аттракцион лавка – это рациональный выбор. Как вы думает о этом? Вы заинтересуете? Наша компания продает все видов аттракционы по доступной цене для вас. Вы хотите знать цену? Нажмите на кнопку «Узнать цену», чтобы узнать цену. Мы предлагаем бесплатные консультационные услуги.

Высококачественная и безопасная аттракцион лавка

Наша компания BESTON придерживается принципов обеспечения качества и технологий мирового уровня. Поэтому мы используем всемирно признанные системы и надежных поставщиков. И наша компанияя продает высококачественный аттракцион “Скамейка”. Высококачественная и безопасная аэрозольная краска оказывает большое влияние на продукт. Это может оказать серьезное влияние на чувства людей. Если краска падает и исчезает, люди могут также беспокоиться о качестве аттракцион “Лавица”. Попробуйте найти аттракцион лавка с качественной окраской. Хотя любая краска в конечном итоге отслаивается, вы хотите, чтобы краска оставалась в хорошем состоянии как можно дольше. Чем меньше износ аттракцион “Скамейка”, тем лучше будет ваша аттракцион. И наша компания только продает высококачественный аттракцион по доступной цене. И наша продукция изготовлена из высококачественной краски. Вы заинтересуете? Вы хотите узнать больше, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами!

Типы аттракционов лавка продам

аттракцион лавица для парка
Beston аттракцион лавица 8 мест MR-8 продажа

Beston аттракцион лавица MR-8

Модель: MR-8
Мест: 8
Ширина: 3м
Высота: 4 м
Длина: 8 м
Скорость: 8-12 об/мин
Мощность: 17 кВт
Напряжение: 380В

Узнать цену

аттракцион лавка продажа
Beston аттракцион “Скамейка” 10 мест MR-10B продажа

Beston аттракцион лавица MR-10B

Модель: MR-10B
Мест: 10
Ширина: 3м
Высота: 4 м
Длина: 10 м
Скорость: 15 об/мин
Мощность: 18 кВт
Напряжение: 380В

Узнать цену

аттракцион лавица купить
Beston аттракцион лавица 16 мест MR-16 продажа

Beston аттракцион лавица MR-16

Модель: MR-16
Мест: 16
Ширина: 4м
Высота: 5 м
Длина: 12 м
Скорость: 20 об/мин
Мощность: 30 кВт
Напряжение: 380В

Узнать цену

Аттракцион лавка также именуемый аттракцион лавица, аттракцион скамейка или летающая скамейка. Аттракцион лавица – это компактный аттракцион с одним трейлером и минимальными временами настройки и демонтажа. Движение аттракциона выглядит как высокоскоростная радуга с чередованием по часовой стрелке или против часовой стрелки с различными скоростями. Через высоту вращения нельзя сравнивать с радугой, аттракцион лавица составляет умеренные размеры и быстроходное вращение. Все всадники в аттракционе лавица будут пристегиваться к своему месту, что обещает их безопасность. Скорость оборудования может быть скорректирована для разных возрастных групп пассажиров.

История аттракциона лавка

В настоящее время, аттракцион скамейка в основном относится к парк аттракционов, которые широко используются в больших парках развлечений, парков с аттракционами и мероприятиях на открытом  воздухе. Сначала, в начале 1990-х годов, голландец, который называется Kroon, купил для своего сына Topper аттаркцион (боковое сидение). Этот голландец сказал сыну, что если он сможет победить, он будет владеть им. Его сын начинает расставлять длинный стул перед аттракциона в Topper. Таким образом был изобретен первоначальный аттракцион “Лавица”. После этого все больше и больше компаний аттракционов начинают имитировать оборудование. Постепенно создаются все новые и новые красивые аттракционы. В настоящее время существует по крайней мере 9 аттракционов скамейка в Австралии.

Благодаря развитой технологии, первоклассному качеству и высокому качеству обслуживания продукция компании хорошо продается по всей стране и экспортируется в Азию, Африку, Южную Америку, Европу, другие страны и регионы, завоевывая благосклонность и похвалу клиентов. Поверьте нам, мы будем лучшим партнером. Чтобы лучше обслуживать наших клиентов, наша команда создала профессиональный сервисный центр. Этот сервисный центр предоставит вам добросовестное обслуживание.

 

летающая скамейка
Beston аттракцион лавица 16 мест MR-16 продажа

Узнать цену

BESTON компания является надежным производителем

Он может предоставить вам продукцию низкой цены и высокого качества. Компания BESTON является известным производителем аттракционов из Китая. Данная компания имеет многолетний опыт производства и продажи развлекательных аттракционов. Кроме того, во многих странах созданы филиалы и офисы. Данная компания продает многие виды аттракционов, в том числе аттракцион пятый элемент, аттракцион цепочная карусель, аттракцион седьмое небо, аттракцион бамперные машинки и многие другие. Вы можете купить почти все популярные аттракционы в этой компании.

  • Во-первых, BESTON компания является международной торговой компанией в Китае. У нас большое население и богатые человеческие ресурсы, что сохранить много трудозатраты.  Затраты на рабочую силу в Китае низкие. Это дает нам ценовое преимущество по сравнению с другими компаниями.
  • Во-вторых, потому что это сочетание производителей и экспортеров. Агентское вознаграждение отсутствует. Мы являемся компанией, которая объединяет производителей и дистрибьюторов. У нас есть профессиональные производственные предприятия и команды продаж.  Мы можем гарантировать, что вы покупаете аттракцион лавка по заводской цене.
  • В-третьих, BESTON компания сотрудничает с международными транспортными компаниями для экономии транспортных расходов.
  • В-четвертых, Beston компания из Китая. Но Beston был открыты офисы в Узбекистане для защиты послепродажного обслуживания.

Вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах? Как видите, мы предоставим вам доступную цену. Или у вас есть сомнения по поводу цены продукции нашей компании? Конечно, вы можете сравнить цены на продукцию других компаний. Но мы уверены, что скажем вам, что продукты нашей компании действительно дают вам продукты мирового класса по доступной цене.

аттракцион скамейка купить из китая
Beston аттракцион лавица 20 мест MR-20 продажа

Beston аттракцион лавица MR-20

Модель: MR-20
Мест: 20
Ширина: 4,5м
Высота: 5,8м
Длина: 13 м
Скорость: 25 об/мин
Мощность: 35 кВт
Напряжение: 380В

Узнать цену

Детали упаковки аттракциона лавка

Вообще говоря, мы будем упаковывать части FRP деревянным ящиком, а затем использовать некоторые пузырьковые пластики для левой части. Наконец, мы упакуем деревянный ящик и пузырьковый пластик в один контейнер, или мы можем также упаковать их в соответствии с запросом наших клиентов.

Если вы интересуетесь экстремальными аттракционамидетские аттракционы или семейные аттракционы, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами! Все запросы бесплатны. Добро пожаловать, чтобы получить цену. Все консультации бесплатны. Хотите узнать цену? Нажмите кнопку, чтобы записать свой вопрос. Потому что здесь предоставим вам то, что вы хотите. Мы не слепо зарабатываем деньги, а открываем мировой рынок. Высокое качество и доступные продукты являются лучшим выбором. Наша компания BESTON является лучшим выбором. Если вы заинтересованы, и оставьте свои контактные данные. Не волнуйтесь, мы будем защищать вашу конфиденциальность.

Оставьте свое сообщение в этой форме, мы получим его на e-mail и обязательно ответим!

Ваше имя (обязательно)

Ваш e-mail (обязательно)

Ваш телефон (обязательно)

Ваша страна

Сообщение (обязательно)